Herman Bell is back in General Population!

Moorbey'z Blog

Thanks to a lot of work by a lot of us, Herman Bell has been transferred to general population in Shawangunk C.F.

Herman was also informed that the charges against him are being dropped. You can write Herman at the new address (bottom of the message).

Before Herman got the news he sent the following message to us:

September 27, 2017

My dear brothers and sisters,

Thank you for the outpouring of cards, letters, healing-love and energy that you sent me in response to the unprovoked brutal assault on me by NYS prison guards at Comstock, NY – a  vicious slap aside the head from behind and shoved to the ground. I protected myself as best as I could. I sustained multiple kicks, punches to the face and eyes, repeated head slams into concrete, and 2 cracked ribs. They tried to bury me with raining blows, not knowing that I am a seed.  But…

View original post 326 more words

Leave a Reply

