The Human Rights Movement

Moorbey'z Blog

  I’ve been asked, several times, how it was possible that rivals from different racial and/or regional groups were able to see past differences and come together to form the Human Rights Movement.  The Human Rights Movement being a concerted effort long term solitary confinement and make better the living conditions in all SHU and AD-SEG housing facilities across the state of California and the nation as a whole!

            I will try my best to explain how it was possible for me to get past old attitudes and mindsets in hopes of reaching a better tomorrow.  I do understand that others, pushing right alongside of me may have experienced it differently and cut their own path to reach this point in their lives, but, this is how I was able to get there.

            Now, before I share my venture I would like to take a moment to say…

View original post 1,429 more words

Leave a Reply

